The Council of Management are elected each year by the Membership.  The CofM work together to ensure the smooth running and progress of the Bristol Junior Chamber and are the main point of contact for all current and potential members.

The position of Vice-President automatically leads to President, and the position of President leads to Immediate Former President, this role is in effect a three year commitment leading the rest of CofM and the Membership during that time.

The CofM for 2017-2018 are as follows:

President – Charles Chami  – charles@glamis-ifa.co.uk

Vice-President – Kirsty Swan- kirsty@swancraig.co.uk

Immediate Past President – Oliver Brown– oliver.brown@rcbim.co.uk 

Honorary Secretary – Alice Peacock – alice@alastaircurrieevents.com

Membership Secretary – Dan St Quintin – daniel@beachbaker.co.uk

Treasurer – Jack Callow – jcallow@bishopfleming.co.uk

Treasurer – Ben Kenny – ben@benkenny.co.uk

Chair of Education and Skills – Megan Turnbull – megannt@aol.com

Chair of Marketing & PR – Emma Custance Baker – ecustancebaker@deloitte.co.uk

Chair of Business and Enterprise – Ashley Sandeman – ashley_sandeman@hotmail.com

Chair of Heritage and Culture – Edward Chapman – edward.chapman@roydswithyking.com

Chair of Social and Events – Russ Landau – russel.landau@gmail.com

Chair of Social and Events – Danielle Argent – danielle_argent@doylecollection.com

Company Secretary  Rob Nye – robert.nye@lgtvestra.com

Chair of Social Economy and Charity  – Ben Pean – benjamin.pean@apsys.eads.net